3021 South Oats Street Dothan, AL 36301  Local: (334) 677-9886 Tollfree: (800) 811-4558
Customer Reviews
ABBY OATES FLORAL
Local Dothan, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was delivered with a quick turnaround time and they made my mom smile. However, my sisters and I (who ordered the arrangement) were disappointed because what we ordered was not what we received.
Jason's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 1:15 pm

so very sorry you were disappointed. Contact with FSN was made about available floral products, and we delivered on that basis.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Customer loved the fruit basket, Great Job!!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was told the junk food gift basket was AWESOME!!! Thank you so much!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers to my Mother were beautiful and delivered on time with a smile.... Will be using you again in the future, Thanks....
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers to my Mother were beautiful and delivered on time with a smile.... Will be using you again in the future, Thanks....
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied with the courtesy and efficiency demonstrated during the processing of my order
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was on time and great. Thanks
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very positive the flowers for my mother's birthday arrived on time.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live out of town and it was very convenient to be able to place my order online. I also appreciated getting the confirmation email that my flowers were delivered. I will definitely use you again in the future.
Jason's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2014, 2:41 pm

we are very happy to fill your order, thank you for the kind review, and please dont hesitate to call in the future for any and all your floral needs!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Super easy ordering experience and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was nice. I asked for lots of blue, only got a blue ribbon.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

XUoy2r Really enjoyed this article post.Much thanks again. Cool.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used you guys twice to order flowers. I am extremely satisfied with your service. Your flowers & the arrangement were beautiful. I would recommend your flower shop to anyone in your delivery area. I used your website to order the last flowers. I did this on Christmas Eve while deployed in Afghanistan and you had them delivered the same day to my wife recovering from a serious car accident at Southeast Medical Center. I can not speak more highly of your store. Thank you again Al Chickosky
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

KU6isl Very good post. Awesome.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

2uYuZ7 Thank you ever so for you blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I believe this is the first time I have ordered from you all. My Aunt is very special to me and I don't get to see her very often since I live in Indiana. She was beyond thrilled with the basket of fruit. It was perfect!! I will keep you all in my favorites and will use you again!! Thanks for a job well done!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, Abby Oates is amazing! I order from them frequently as I live out of state but have family in Dothan. They are always helpful and their arrangements are both beautiful and hearty. A+++++
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and my mother loves them! They stayed beautiful for a long time.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Jason's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2014, 2:48 pm

thank you so much for your rating
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our friend was very happy to arrive home from the hospital to find the beautiful flower arrangement. We will order from you again if the occasion arises in your area.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was great. The person who received it couldn't have been more thrilled!!! Thanks so much for your part in making his day!!
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement you delivered was apparently very beautiful and lasted for about 5 days. Very good.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hiya very cool web site.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very cool blog.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good day very nice website.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very cool website.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My son and I sent flowers to his Mommom. She just loved them and said that they we just beautiful. Loved having the convience of online ordering with being so far away. Thank YOU!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good day very nice blog.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

you're in reality a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job in this subject!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hey very nice site.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am a deployed soldier. My order was for a Mother's day gift for my gf's mother. It was very easy to get this done via the web from here. She was very pleased with the arrangement, as was I. I would definitely recommend Abby Oates. Thank You
Jason's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2014, 2:52 pm

thank you so much, when we can be of service, please dont hesitate to call.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fast and easy online ordering. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

My only complaint is that my name was spelled wrong on the card. The flowers sent to my friend were beautiful.
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Our experiences with Abby Oates Floral have always been of the highest quality. I can not thank you enough for the quality service and arrangements we have received from you for over 5 years, for all occasions. Excellent service and flower arrangements!!
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice lady on the phone. I wasn't here to talk with the one who delivered it, but she was very nice.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers I received from my son and daughter-in-law for mother's day arrived very fresh and beautiful. I'm enjoying them very much! :)
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My niece and nephew were very happy with the arrangement you sent. Would use you again and service was very fast. Thank you again.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful and was in good condition when received. Flowers are lasting beautifully.
Flower Delivery To Dothan, AL
See Delivery Areas